Our Team

 Meet our team.

 
Club President

John Rumpf

The AFAC Executive
Committee RolesEmail AddressContact Phone Numbers
Club President - John Rumphpresident@afac.org.nz021 372 667
Club Secretary - secretary@afac.org.nz
Club Treasurer - Brian Jonestreasurer@afac.org.nz021 735 963
other useful contacts.
Committee RolesEmail AddressContact Phone Numbers
Turangi bookings - Doug Snellbookings@afac.org.nz021 307 879
Library - Ron Holmes library@afac.org.nz021 661 812
Fly-tying - Stephen Kerr afac3@afac.org.nz027 2941493
Trips - John Stevensontrips@afac.org.nz027 497 2339